Events

Live in London and interested in learning more about sustainability?

 


– APRIL –

 

Saturday 21 April – 27 January 2019

Victoria & Albert Museum, Cromwell Rd, Knightsbridge, London SW7 2RL

Monday 23rd April – Sunday 29th April

The Old Truman Brewery, Shop 4, Dray Walk, London, E1 6QL

Wednesday 25th April, 6:30-9:30pm

The Hoxton, 199-206 High Holborn, London, WC1V 7BD

Thursday 26th April, 6:30pm-9:30pm

Fabrications, 7 Broadway Market, Hackney, London, E8 4PH

Saturday 28th April, 10:30am-5:30pm

Benk + Bo, 4-6 Gravel Lane, London, E1 7AW

Sunday 29th April, 6:30pm-9:00pm

The Hoxton, Holborn, 199-206 High Holborn, London, WC1V 7BD


– MAY –

 

Thursday 10th May, 6:30pm-9pm

38 Curzon St, Mayfair, London W1J 7TY

Friday 11th May – Thursday 24th May, 10am-7pm

30 Exmouth Market, London, EC1 4QE

Monday 21st May, 6:30pm-9pm

The Duke of Cambridge, 30 St Peters Street, London, N1 8JT


– JUNE –

 

Tuesday 9th June, 9pm-9pm

Second Home, 68 Hanbury Street, London, E1 5JL